KMAT 2018 Exam Centres

KPPGCA (Karnataka Private Post Graduate Colleges Association) has announced a list of KMAT 2018 Exam centres located in Karnataka, Delhi NCR, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal for KMAT 2018 exam to be held on August 5, 2018.


There are 13 KMAT 2018 test cities in total. Out the 13 KMAT test centres, 10 KMAT exam centres for KMAT 2018 exam are in the State of Karnataka and rest 3 KMAT 2018 test centres are located at Kolkata, Delhi NCR and Lucknow with one each.


The list of KMAT 2018 exam centres consists of KMAT 2018 test venues with their addresses. Earlier there were only KMAT test cities in the list of Test centres. The number of KMAT 2018 test venues in each KMAT exam city depends upon the number of candidates appearing in KMAT exam 2018. Accordingly, one KMAT exam city may have more than one KMAT test venue, in case the candidates taking KMAT are more or there may be only one KMAT exam centre, if very few candidates are taking the KMAT 2018 exam.


kmat exam centres